Latest Products http://www.exportechindustries.com Latest Products 17-09-06 en-us http://www.exportechindustries.com Mens Gym Shorts http://www.exportechindustries.com/mens-gym-shorts.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. Our team professionals ensure that the products we offer are sternly manufactured using the certified array of raw materials. We conduct strict quality checks while sourcing the raw material. Women Gym Shorts http://www.exportechindustries.com/women-gym-shorts.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure. Buyers can approach us, if looking for obtaining first-class products in Sialkot(Pakistan). Hand Holding Sport Balls http://www.exportechindustries.com/hand-holding-sport-balls.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The inventory of raw materials has also been maintained by us in order to keep a record of the entire stock. Moreover, the quality of the inputs is strictly checked by our experts before procurement. We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Ice Hockey Jerseys http://www.exportechindustries.com/ice-hockey-jerseys.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have latest machines and cutting-edge technology thus, we ensure that the raw materials used are as per set standards and meet the international norms as well. We deliver only quality products, manufactured using the raw material. Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Lycra Leggings http://www.exportechindustries.com/lycra-leggings.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others. Mens Singlet http://www.exportechindustries.com/mens-singlet.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Ladies Tank Top http://www.exportechindustries.com/ladies-tank-top.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Tank Top at affordable prices. With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Unisex Hoodies http://www.exportechindustries.com/unisex-hoodies.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Soccer Balls http://www.exportechindustries.com/soccer-balls.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our team makes it possible to carry out online transactions, keeping the details confidential. Our payment procedures and the transactions we make are completely transparent and thus, clients can trust on us. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Volleyballs http://www.exportechindustries.com/volleyballs.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Volleyballs at affordable prices. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Promotional Balls http://www.exportechindustries.com/promotional-balls.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Assistance of warehouse management software helps in minimizing the efforts of the personnel and ensures the safe storage of the lot. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check over the same. We are Sialkot(Pakistan) based organization, involved in providing high quality array of products at competitively low prices. Soccer Uniforms http://www.exportechindustries.com/soccer-uniforms.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With complete help and support of our team members, we deliver high grade and excellent range that commensurate to globally accepted standards. With complete security system and with the help of the leading technologies, we make it possible to make payments online. Fret not! We ensure that all the details are kept confidential and are not shared with the third party. Mens Tracksuits http://www.exportechindustries.com/mens-tracksuits.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our expertise in the domain, we are able to supply excellent quality Track Suits at very reasonable price. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Mens Sweatshirts http://www.exportechindustries.com/mens-sweatshirts.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Having association with the leading names enable us to deliver high quality products to our worthy clientele. In addition to this, we procure the basic material from the trusted places only. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Mens Sports Polo T-Shirts http://www.exportechindustries.com/mens-sports-polo-t-shirts.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our product range is secured properly with premium packaging materials that protect the products from mechanical damage and ensure the product delivery is safe and without damage. We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. Mens Sports Round Neck T-Shirts http://www.exportechindustries.com/mens-sports-round-neck-t-shirts.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Sports Round Neck T-shirts at affordable prices. Training Bibs http://www.exportechindustries.com/training-bibs.htm Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels.